6e rencontres de la performance énergétique meet aude
programme rencontre musulmans france 2011 phillynative81  maison de retraite pour prostituées
Single Women Anchorage, Alaska, AK, Dark Brown Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:cherche site de rencontre comme badoo faire rencontres ucpa
 Zip Code:99504
 Age:36, Cancer
 Height:5 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Blue
 Body:Athletic
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Agnostic
 Politics:Liberal
 Education:Master's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Healthcare
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
video pokemon une nouvelle rencontre      site de rencontre pour martiniquais     rencontres en gaule romaine      rencontre femme blanc mesnil

date rencontre sarkozy bruni
About Me
I will start off this "About Me" section by saying I do not want kids - never have and never will. So there's no point in dating someone who does want children. However, I am completely okay with the guy already having kids....just as long as they don't have primary custody.

Moving on...Well, I just wrapped up my time as a captain in the Air Force. Good riddance! I will be starting my new job as a civilian RN in Anchorage Sept. 23rd. I love all outdoor stuff (except hunting) and yes, gentlemen, I do know how to box .

I'm a HUGE Phillies fan, and I have your stereotypical East Coast Italian personality - assertive, blunt, and can curse with the best of them. I'm a very caring individual (I'm a nurse after all).

I'm not on this website to find "friends with benefits", so if that's what you want, don't come barking up this tree.

I don't really have a "type" of guy. I prefer someone who is into fitness, likes outdoor activities, is educated, is honest, and does not want children or anymore children.

Now for the sense of humor.......I can recite just about every line from Anchorman, Top Gun, Ace Ventura, Superbad, and many more movies. I have a raunchy sense of humor, and the stories I tell often involve a curse word here and there. What can I say? I'm from Philly.....born and raised

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 26 to 38 to date
Interests:Didn't Say