rencontres celibataires bordeaux chat sexe aubervilliers
smartdate la rencontre minglekimmm851  rencontre amoureuse entre adolescent
Single Women Anchorage, Alaska, AK, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:jean francois maurice la rencontre tłumaczenie emission rencontres paranormales
 Zip Code:99501
 Age:32, Taurus
 Height:5 ft. 9 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:High School
 Income:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
ou rencontre ton le nombre d or      prix des prostituées en belgique     prostituées aux usa      prostitute via capocci

About Me
i am Kimberly, a down to earth person with a good sense of humor, i am 28, self confident, jovial and hilarious, i like to make people around me happy and always put a smile on their faces, i am a very straight forward person, i don't discriminate, i like to be me, i do lots of things which keeps me fun filled, i do the feminine i like to keep my apartment clean, i am a very neat woman and i detest dirts, i like to cook it keeps me fun filled and i always see it as a feminine thing, i love sea foods, italian, junk and healthy foods, i work as a tailor and i also do some fashion designing as well, i am always open minded and i like to express my feelings and as the saying goes, feelings aren't meant to be hidden, they are meant to be expressed, i hope i'll meet people on here to talk to and share good ideas and see where it leads, still single, no kids and searching,i believe in honesty and detest lies.... i like to swim and i do all sort of swimming styles.... i like to hold hands too, travelling sounds like fun, but haven't done that in a while, i like to meet people and i also like to discover new things and wonderful things as well, i am a lover of beaches, feeling the tides and waves keeps me fun filled also,i am looking for someone honest to talk to, share ideas and possibly build something serious and see where it leads write me if ya wanna know more about me

Want To Find:A man ages 28 to 79 to date
I Like:
cooking, gardening, hiking, keeping my apartment clean, lots more, swimming

My Gifts
RoseBox of ChocolatesTeddy Bear