rencontre via smartphone decapitation prostituée
chat elancourt dreamer5025  rencontre katia
Single Women Wichita, Kansas, KS, Light Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location:concours rencontre justin bieber 2013 rencontres villeneuve les avignon
 Zip Code:67216
 Age:36, Taurus
 Height:5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Light Brown, Hazel
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Moderate
 Education:High School
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Administrative
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:No
dating femme montreuil      a la rencontre du snakehead     programme 30ème rencontre      rencontre femme beige

About Me
*this will probably always be in the editing process*

LOL! I just discovered the 'who has viewed your profile' option... guess this is sounds worse than I thought! ***hmmm... any editing tips??*** Just being honest folks!

Picture was taken while taking my 2nd cousins to the wanna be "Renaissance Festival' here in Wichita... I traveled with fairs for years, sorry, I laugh at your puny fair, but the kids had a good time.

28 and fun loving, probably a little too fun luvin in the past, I'm working on cleaning up my act. Outgoing, enthusuastic *spelling sucks, sound it out!*
I'm sweet, but don't eat 'em much... not a pink and purple kinda girl ~ gimme blue.

I should be completely honest, I'm fresh out of a 5 year relationship. Who woulda thunk I would have sunk that much time into ... I'll be nice, an addict. Don't get me wrong, I said I was fun luvin in the past, and I am still to a certain extent. It's all about moderation.

I've probably been there, done that, probably abused it at one time or another and got myself out of it, by myself. Imma strong Taurus woman!

I am 4:20 friendly but probably won't partake, it's been too long. If I did I'd either a) eat you out of house and home, b) laugh untill I ... I dunno *it could be good or bad!* or c) pass right the hell out!

Currently at 30+ days without drinking, I can't say that it's a permenant thing, but my liver sure needed a break.

I enjoy movies, a good book, and the savior to all social butterflies in a foreign land, my dinosaur that resembles a computer. I LOVE to cook for others, watching peoples "YUM" face is the best.

I'm not huge on television but it works in a pinch (which seems like tooo much lately!)

Unfortunatly currently unemployed but if ya hear of anything ~ I can type like a champ, know all the ins/outs of the office... oooh wait, wrong application!

I'm not in my 'rebound' phase yet so please, don't even go there.

So.. if you've made it this far you've got props in my book, drop me a line if you'd like to message/ chat more.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 28 to 35 to date
Interests:
I Like:
COOKING, crafting, fun, 'girl' construction, going out, internet, learning new things, more to come, music, outdoors, reading, shopping

My Gifts
Rose